Blogrollin’: Thizzler on the Roof

Sorry I’ve been sleepin’ the past week on these posts, been a busy time for me and its only gonna get busier, but I got a lot I want to share with y’all.  Tons of a great sites that support Bay Are Hip Hop

This week: Thizzler on the Roof!

What it is: A blog that is aimed to promote new/upcoming/lesser-heard artists from all over the Bay Area. Features new singles, music videos and other whatnot from artists such as The Jacka, Mistah F.A.B., DaVinci, Roach Gigz, Erk tha Jerk, Zion I, J. Stalin and much more!

Why you check it out: Not only for the new music, for helping hard-working local artists get more exposure, but also for the unique Under the Bay Interview series run by the website’s founder Em Dub. They are already at episode #46 and its a really cool way to get the know the artists. Here is the latest one with Oakland emcee GQ

I was lucky to not only meet Em Dub, but I also interviewed him on my radio show last week promoting his show last weekend, the first ever Under the Bay concert.

Check out this interview I did, and visit his website, a very cool place for everything thizz, fo shizzle!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

