Mos Def feat. Jay Electronica (Prod. Just Blaze)- Holiday

This song would be even more dope without the Shade 45 announcement ever 10th bar or so. I’m about to start looking for Jay Electronica and gettin up on the kid. My good friend Chuuwee been tellin me about this brotha but I haven’t heeded his news like I should have. Go figure cuz he’s DOPE. Not to mention Mos Def’s actually spittin solid again lately. I’ll be here with more Jay Electronica posts. This is actually A VERY NEW SONG. Thank me later.

xXPeaceXx

Tone Love

Leave a Reply

