Felonious: Onelovehiphop

Hey guys, I wanna share this band with you that I’ve been following for a while, but I can’t find any links to download their music…just wanna put you guys on to them..ask me to burn you a cd if you dig it.
So I heard of this group because one of the rappers taught a hip-hop master class at my dance studio several years ago…I was talking to him after the class randomly about music, and he mentioned he was in a band. I checked them out, and loooved this shit…they’re called Felonious: Onelovehiphop. They have several members, who rap, sing, and beatbox. They also play with live instruments. Check out their myspace page:
http://www.myspace.com/feloniousonelove
and here’s a youtube vid:

…..and the best part is….(which i just realized FAIL) is they are from San Fran!! So if you guys dig it we could see if they could come out for that Rock the Block thing..they’re super legit! If you guys like them I can see if I can get into contact with them fo sho

Leave a Reply

